

## REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE VLCT PROPERTY AND CASUALTY INTERMUNICIPAL FUND, INC.

## 2024 ANNUAL MEETING OF THE MEMBERSHIP

THIS MEETING WILL BE HELD at the Killington Grand Hotel, Killington, VT TUESDAY, OCTOBER 1, 2024
3:00 PM

The voting members of the VLCT Property and Casualty Intermunicipal Fund, Inc. assembled at its Annual Meeting are hereby notified:

The Nominating Committee appointed by the President submits the following Report:

The following members of the 2024 Board of Directors will serve one more year, until December 31, 2025:

David Atherton, Town of Brandon Judy Frazier, Town of Proctor Rob Gaiotti, Town of Dorset Patrick Moreland, Town of Brattleboro

The following members of the 2024 Board of Directors will serve two more years, until December 31, 2026:

Aaron Frank, Town of Colchester Charles Safford, Town of Stowe Bruce Urie, Town of Craftsbury Erik Wells, Town of Williston

The Committee is required to submit nominations to fill up to four three-year terms.

The Committee recommends the following candidates to the Board of Directors to serve three-year terms until December 31, 2027:

Jacqueline Higgins, Town of Williamstown Kelly Murphy, City of Montpelier Bryan Young, Town of Orwell

Respectfully submitted,

Aaron Frank, Chair (Town of Colchester), Charles Safford (Town of Stowe), Bruce Urie (Town of Craftsbury) and Erik Wells (Town of Williston)