Communications and Marketing Department

VT-Towns-Image

eyeglasses online https://eyeweardock.com/shop/eyeglasses/

Dean Mudgett, Director, Communication and Marketing Department

Manages VLCT's Communication and Marketing Department.

Email: dmudgett@vlct.org

Theresa Bachand, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist

The friendly voice you hear when you call VLCT. Also assists with Human Resources and Administration projects.

Email: tbachand@vlct.org

Allyson Barrieau, Senior Communications Associate

Edits the VLCT News; coordinates other VLCT communications with members, general public and media.

Email: abarrieau@vlct.org

Shawna Brulé, Membership Coordinator

Maintains VLCT’s membership data, supports membership initiatives.

Email: sbrule@vlct.org

Lisa Goodell, Conference Coordinator

Provides logistics for VLCT and its related Trusts meetings, conferences, and conventions, including event planning, coordinating VLCT’s annual meeting, and administrative contract group work; acts as liaison with affiliate local government associations.

Email: lgoodell@vlct.org

David Gunn, Senior Communications and Administrative Associate

Copy edits the VLCT News and other VLCT publications; edits VLCT's website.

Email: dgunn@vlct.org

Ione Minot, Marketing Specialist

Assists Risk Management Services with communications media and informational materials that describe VLCT services to its members and the public.

Email: iminot@vlct.org

Roxanne Pike, Senior Production Specialist

Oversees VLCT's extensive in-house production capabilities; addresses facilities maintenance issues and orders supplies for VLCT operations.

Email: rpike@vlct.org

Larry Smith, Manager, Member Relations

Manages customer relations, marketing, membership retention, and development for VLCT PACIF and the VLCT Employment Resource and Benefits (VERB) Trusts.

Email: lsmith@vlct.org